About Us

Spreadit.org was launched in late 2006 by a team of news junkies. Since then, it has become one of the fastest growing news organizations online. Spreadit.org covers breaking news in sports, entertainment, politics and so much more.

Here is the staff behind Spreadit.org.


M.I.A., Contact: mia@spreadit.org

Senior Editors:

Aidama C., Contact: ac@spreadit.org
Terry M., Contact: terry@spreadit.org
Heather C., Contact: heather@spreadit.org

Editorial Staff:

Kelly D., Contact: kelly@spreadit.org
Jason B., Contact: jason@spreadit.org
Jamie M., Contact: jamie@spreadit.org
Dan B., Contact: dan@spreadit.org
Dylan M., Contact: dylan@spreadit.org